Term dates 2022/23

leaves.jpg
Autumn

Term Starts

Monday 5th September

Half Term

w/c Monday 24th October  

Term Starts

Monday 31st October

End

Friday 9th December 

Egg Hunter
Spring

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term

w/c Monday 20th February

Term Starts

Monday 27th February

End

31st March   

Field of Chrysanthemums
Summer

Term Start

Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 

Half Term

w/c Monday 29th May

Term Starts

Monday 5th June

End

Friday 21st July